IPL Live Streaming | IPL Live Streaming Online | Watch IPL Live Online Free KXIP VS RR

The 9th match of the 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will take place on Sunday in Rajasthan (RR) and Kings XI Punjab (KXIP). Strongly in-form Sanju Samson and KL Rahul’s bat also run in this match, both will make their respective teams easier. On the other hand, the presence of Jose Butler will strengthen the Rajasthan Royals team. This match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium from 7.30 pm Indian time. 

RR vs KXIP: What do the figures say ..? 

Talking about the IPL record, the Rajasthan Royals team is in a better position. There have been 19 matches (2008-2019) between the two so far, of which Rajasthan has won 10 and Punjab has won 8 matches. The two had a tie in the 2015 IPL, which was won by Punjab in the Super Over.

Kings XI Punjab are on a high after registering a morale-winning victory against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). On the other hand, Rajasthan Royals are in a good position with a win over Chennai Super Kings (CSK). Both teams would like to continue this winning rhythm. There will also be competition to score the most sixes between the two.

KL Rahul’s quick hit – IPL Live Streaming

Kings XI Punjab captain KS Rahul set a record by playing an unbeaten innings of 132 runs with the help of 7 sixes in just 69 balls during the victory of 97 runs against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). During this innings, however, he was given two lives by missing a catch from Virat Kohli, the captain of the opposition team. 

The 28-year-old Rahul holds the record for the highest score by an Indian player in IPL history and would like to continue this form on a ground whose boundaries are small from all sides.

A chance again for Sanju in Sharjah

Sanju Samson hit nine sixes during his innings of 74 off 32 balls to the tune of CSK bowlers at the same Sharjah Stadium, and then Jofra Archer also joined the ‘campaign for sixes’, scoring four sixes in the final over. Royals captain Steve Smith also played his first match in England after issues related to ‘concussion’ and scored 69 runs in 47 balls. Samson will touch his 100 sixes in the IPL as soon as he hits two sixes in this match. 

Butler did not play in the first match due to segregation rules as he arrived separately with his family in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). He is expected to open the innings with Yashasvi Jaiswal, while Smith will replace David Miller in the batting order. Tom Curren and Jofra Archer will then join a combination of four foreign players.

KXIP: edge in Shami’s invasion  

Australian all-rounder Glenn Maxwell would like to make up for his five-run score in the previous match for Kings XI Punjab. In the bowling department, Mohammed Shami and Sheldon Cottrell of West Indies led the fast bowling department for Kings XI Punjab, while leg-spinners Ravi Bishnoi and Murugan Ashwin took three wickets each against Royal Challengers Bangalore.

The Rajasthan Royals team was successful in defending their 216-run score with Archer bowling brilliantly in the death over and leg-spinner Rahul Tewatia (3 for 37) sent the top-order pavilion.

However, Jaydev Unadkat’s poor form is the reason for his trouble. It will be interesting to see whether Smith and Andrew McDonald would want to try Karthik Tyagi or Varun Aaron in place of Unadkat, keeping in mind the small boundary.

The teams are as follows –

Kings xi punjab – IPL Live Streaming

KL Rahul (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Sheldon Cottrell, Chris Gayle, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Shami, Mujib ur Rehman, Karun Nair, James Neesham, Nicholas Pooran (wicketkeeper), Ishaan Porel, Arshadip Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Krishnappa Gautam, Harpreet Brar, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Darshan Nalakande, Ravi Bishnoi, Simran Singh (wicketkeeper), Jagdish Suchit, Tajinder Singh, Hardas Villjon.

Rajasthan Royals – IPL Live Streaming

Steve Smith (Captain), Jos Buttler, Robin Uthappa, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Manan Vohra, Karthik Tyagi, Akash Singh, Oshen Thomas, Andrew Tye, David Miller, Tom Curren, Anirudh Joshi, Shreyas Gopal, Ryan Parag , Varun Aaron, Shashank Singh, Anuj Rawat, Mahipal Lomror, Mayank Markandey.

IPL Live Streaming IPL Live Streaming Online Watch IPL Live Online Free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *