Skip to content

Williamson won the toss, Bravo-Dubey out of Chennai, the return of this legend, this is the playing XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Playing 11: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) won the toss and elected to bowl against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the 46th match of IPL 2022 being played at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium on Sunday. Chennai Super Kings has made major changes in its team. Dhoni is captaining for the first time in this season.

Hyderabad has played eight matches so far, winning five and losing three. At the same time, Chennai has lost six out of eight matches and won two. The command of Chennai is now in the hands of MS Dhoni. Ravindra Jadeja stepped down as captain and requested Dhoni to take up the responsibility.

New Zealand’s left-handed batsman Devon Conway has returned to the team today. He got a chance in the first match, but then was dropped from the team. However, after that he returned home for marriage.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI: Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Marco Janssen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik and T Natarajan.

Chennai Super Kings Playing XI: Rituraj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Devon Conway, Ambati Rayudu, Simarjit Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (C/W), Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Pretorius, Mukesh Choudhary and Mahesh Thikshana.

Also read-

This batsman, who hit 8 sixes in an over, will return to the England team, played the last international match in 2019

DC vs LSG: KL Rahul wins the toss, Avesh Khan out of Lucknow; Such is the playing XI of Delhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.