SRH vs RCB: Faf won the toss, Hyderabad made two big changes, such is the playing XI of Bangalore

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing 11: In the 54th match of IPL 2022 being played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Faf du Plessis has won the toss and decided to bat first. Sunrisers Hyderabad team will bowl first. Hyderabad has made two major changes in their playing XI. Sean Abbott and Shreyas Gopal are not part of the team today.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI- Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (captain), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Jagdish Suchit, Karthik Tyagi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazlhaq Farooqui, Umran Malik.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing XI- Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (captain), Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Vanindu Hasranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj and Josh Hazlewood.

Read also..

IPL 2022: Pietersen became a fan of Umran Malik’s speed, said – Had he been an Indian selector, he would have included him in the Test team

Watch: Chahal turns his iconic pose into a dance step, watch the spinner mingle with Butler on ‘Balle ni Balle’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.