Skip to content

Ind Vs Sl Live Cricket Score 2nd T20 Match Scorecard News Updates – Ind Vs Sl T20 Live Score: Three second T20 between India and Sri Lanka today, toss will be held in a while

07:27 PM, 28-Jul-2021

Debuts of four Indian players

Four Indian players are making their debut in today’s match. Debut players include Devdutt Padikkal, Rituraj Gaikwad, Chetan Sakaria and Nitish Rana.

07:24 PM, 28-Jul-2021

Equation may change in today’s match

It will be a tougher challenge for Sri Lanka in T20 series than in ODIs as they do not have players to change the course of the match by playing big shots consistently. But anything can happen in today’s match, as India lacks eight main players. In the first T20, Charith Aslanka tried to put pressure on India by playing an innings of 44 runs but could not bring the team to the threshold of victory. Wanindu Hasaranga impresses with his leg spin.

07:21 PM, 28-Jul-2021

Team India will come with the intention of winning the series

When Team India comes on the field to play the second T20, then its eyes will be to capture the series. Currently, Team India is leading 1-0 in the three-match T20I series. After winning the first T20, the spirits of the Indian team are high. Let us inform that India had defeated Sri Lanka by 38 runs in the first match.

07:19 PM, 28-Jul-2021

Padikkal and Gaikwad may debut

Due to the absence of these eight players, both Devdutt Padikkal and Rituraj Gaikwad may get a chance to play. Let us tell you that the number of members of the Indian team has now increased to 15 instead of 24. All the four net bowlers Ishan Porel, Sandeep Warrier, Simarjit Singh and R Sai Kishore have been kept in the main squad.

07:16 PM, 28-Jul-2021

These eight players will not play

In the second T20, Team India will play without these eight players. After the team’s all-rounder Krunal Pandya was found infected, he was sent to isolation for seven days. At the same time, seven other players who came in contact with him Prithvi Shaw, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Manish Pandey, Ishan Kishan and Krishnappa Gautam will also not be able to play the last two matches.

07:06 PM, 28-Jul-2021

IND vs SL T20 LIVE Score: Three second T20 between India and Sri Lanka today, toss will be held in a while

Hello, welcome to live blog of amar…The three second T20Is between India and Sri Lanka will begin shortly from now at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. The match was to be held on Tuesday itself but it was postponed by a day due to Krunal Pandya being Corona positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.