Hyderabad won the toss against Delhi and decided to bowl first, three players will play debut

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2022: Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the toss and decided to bowl first for the match to be played against Delhi Capitals. For the 50th match of IPL 2022, Hyderabad has made many changes in the playing XI. The team has given three new players a chance in the playing XI. Karthik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal and Sean Abbott will play the debut match for Hyderabad. At the same time, Delhi has also made 4 changes in the playing XI.

Delhi captain Rishabh Pant said after the toss, “We will bat first, I am happy about it. We have made 4 changes in the playing XI. Prithvi Shaw, Mustafizur Rahman, Axar Patel and Sakariya will not play in this match. Mandeep, Ripple Patel and Khaleel have returned to the playing XI. You can only learn from your mistakes and improve.

Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): David Warner, Mandeep Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (c/w), Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Ripple Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Anrique Nortje

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sean Abbott, Kartik Tyagi, Umran Malik

Also read: DC vs SRH: Kuldeep Yadav can snatch the No. 1 crown from Yuzvendra Chahal, just so many wickets to take

DC vs SRH: Abhishek Sharma has a chance to break Shikhar Dhawan’s record, know how many runs are needed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.