Hardik Pandya won the toss, there was a big change in Mumbai’s team, such is the playing XI of Gujarat

Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians Playing 11: In the 51st match of IPL 2022 being played at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai, Gujarat Titans captain Hardik Pandya has won the toss and decided to bowl first. Mumbai Indians have made a big change in their team today. By winning this match, the team of Gujarat would like to get a ticket for the playoff. At the same time, the eyes of Mumbai are now on saving its credibility.

Mumbai made a change

After the toss, Rohit Sharma said that he has come with a change today. Leg spinner Murugan Ashwin has got a place in the last eleven today. At the same time, Hrithik Shokeen has been evicted. At the same time, the same team of Gujarat Titans has landed with the team. Happiness could be clearly seen on Hardik Pandya’s face after the toss. He was very happy winning the toss.

Playing XI of Mumbai Indians- Rohit Sharma (capt), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Verma, Tim David, Kieron Pollard, Daniel Sams, Murugan Ashwin, Kumar Karthikeya, Jasprit Bumrah, Riley Meredith.

Gujarat Titans Playing XI- Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudarshan, Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Pradeep Sangwan, Lockie Ferguson, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammed Shami.

Also read-

Video: People were surprised to see this strange shot of David Warner, did you see?

IPL 2022: Rishabh Pant accepted Rovman Powell’s request, then the Caribbean batsman played a blistering innings against SRH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.