CSK vs DC: Rishabh Pant wins the toss, Dhoni dismisses Jadeja! This player’s entry in Delhi

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals: In the 55th match of IPL 2022 being played at DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai, Delhi Capitals captain Rishabh Pant has won the toss and decided to bowl first. MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings will bat first. Ravindra Jadeja is not in the team of Chennai Super Kings today. Shivam Dubey has got a chance in his place. 

Chennai Super Kings Playing XI- Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Moeen Ali, MS Dhoni (Captain & Wicketkeeper), Shivam Dube, Dwayne Bravo, Mahesh Thekshana, Simarjit Singh, Mukesh Chaudhary. 

Delhi Capitals Playing XI- David Warner, Srikar Bharat, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (Captain & Wk), Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Ripple Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Anrique Nortje. 

Read also-

SRH vs RCB: Kane Williamson got out for a diamond duck, fans compare Kohli; Such reactions came to the fore

Jagdisha Suchit became the third spinner to take a wicket on the first ball in IPL, know who else did this feat


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.